chevron-left down-text-arrow enveloppe enveloppe-unav facebook facebook-active favorite-checked favorite-heart googleplus googleplus-active informations-envoie instagram instagram-active mobile-close-icon mobile-menu-button mobile-search-icon more-relative partage pencil-edit phone-button phone-button-unav pinterest pinterest-active see-more-icon silo-communication-logo-long twitter twitter-active www www-unav youtube youtube-active gray-arrow gray-arrow gray-arrow fav-check-active fav-check-inactive connect-user fav-heart talkus icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-active icon-linkedin-active
LOGIN
YOUR FAVORITES
LOGIN
REGISTER
CONFIRM
SEND
Back to search
WHOOPS! SOLD OUT
Rate this real estate project
5/5 (1 votes)
Vote!

Discover a new condo project blending aesthetic and harmony together. Located in Dollard-des-Ormeaux, Upper West Side condos offer convenience and tranquility to city enthusiasts.

Located close to major highways and public transport services (buses and commuter train), Upper West Side condos were developed to meet the expectations of even the most demanding urbanites. Close to all commodities, these residences blend modern style with beauty and comfort.

Superior constructions distance themselves through the attention that is given to details. And it was with this in mind that Upper West Side condos were designed. Each unit is entirely built with high quality materials according to innovative techniques and a particular importance is given to each and every detail, from the beginning to the end of the construction process.
 

Calculate your mortgage here

Location of this project

4175, boul. St-Jean Dollard-des-Ormeaux (Montreal) (514) 892-5887
Contact the sales office of Upper West Side

Name

E-Mail

Phone

Message

This project is not in partnership with Montreal Guide Condo. … we will propose you a real estate broker
Contact the sales office of Upper West Side
partners Smart Condo Plans

chevron-left down-text-arrow enveloppe enveloppe-unav facebook facebook-active favorite-checked favorite-heart googleplus googleplus-active informations-envoie instagram instagram-active mobile-close-icon mobile-menu-button mobile-search-icon more-relative partage pencil-edit phone-button phone-button-unav pinterest pinterest-active see-more-icon silo-communication-logo-long twitter twitter-active www www-unav youtube youtube-active gray-arrow gray-arrow gray-arrow fav-check-active fav-check-inactive connect-user fav-heart talkus icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-active icon-linkedin-active
S'IDENTIFIER
VOS FAVORIS
S'IDENTIFIER
S'INSCRIRE
CONFIRMER
ENVOYER

Upper West Side

  • Unités en vente
  • Unités en location
5/5 (1 votes)
Voter!

Calculer l'hypothèque

X
OUPS! TOUT VENDU
Description
Adresse
Site web
Plans
Vidéo
Virtuelle

Découvrez un projet d'habitation d'envergure où l'esthétique s'harmonise avec le confort. Situés à Dollard-des-Ormeaux, les condos Upper West Side répondent aux besoins des urbains dans l'âme qui souhaitent rallier commodités et tranquillité.

Des unités de 1 et 2 chambres à coucher sont offertes.
Situés près des principaux axes routiers et des services d'autobus et de trains de banlieue, les condos Upper West Side sont conçus pour répondre aux attentes des urbains les plus exigeants. À deux pas de toutes les commodités, ces habitations neuves au style moderne marient agréablement charme et confort.

Les constructions exemplaires ont toutes un point en commun : elles se démarquent par le souci qu'on accorde aux petits détails. Et c'est dans cet état d'esprit que les condos neufs Upper West Side ont été pensés. Chaque unité est entièrement conçue à l'aide de matériaux de qualité et selon des techniques novatrices, et une importance toute particulière est accordée à chaque détail du début à la fin du processus.

X
Notre service de courtiers experts peut vous aider à trouver une habitation à votre mesure.

Les projets immobiliers qui ne souscrivent pas à un abonnement voient leurs demandes d’information envoyées à nos courtiers immobiliers partenaires. Ainsi, nos courtiers aident nos usagers à acheter ou à vendre leur propriété de la façon la plus efficace qui soit. Enfin, n’oubliez pas que le courtier est rémunéré par le vendeur de l’habitation.
Remplir le formulaire