chevron-left down-text-arrow enveloppe enveloppe-unav facebook facebook-active favorite-checked favorite-heart googleplus googleplus-active informations-envoie instagram instagram-active mobile-close-icon mobile-menu-button mobile-search-icon more-relative partage pencil-edit phone-button phone-button-unav pinterest pinterest-active see-more-icon silo-communication-logo-long twitter twitter-active www www-unav youtube youtube-active gray-arrow gray-arrow gray-arrow fav-check-active fav-check-inactive connect-user fav-heart talkus icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-active icon-linkedin-active
YOUR FAVORITES
LOGIN
REGISTER
CONFIRM
SEND
4.67/5 (3 votes)
Vote!
building front
WHOOPS! SOLD OUT
Description
Address
website
Plans
3D tour

Project sold, thank you.

 

The St-Dominique is an exclusive boutique condominium project in the heart of Montreal's most vibrant neighbourhoods. The remodeling of this impressive heritage building is underway and the project is already 85% sold.

Built in 1894 and classified as a “building with exceptional heritage value”, the St-Dominique was once home to the Ekers Brewery. With its beautifully restored stone finished façade, abundant windows, and the ancestral design of its entrance, the St-Dominique is an architectural gem in the heart of the city.

The project offers views of downtown, Mount-Royal, the regal heritage buildings of the Bon-Pasteur Monastery and the charming landscaped inner courtyard.

St-Dominique condominiums also offer:

  • Generous windows
  • 8 to 16 foot ceilings
  • Refined interior finishes that include quartz countertops, engineered wood floors, contemporary cabinetry in classic colours and ceramics in the bathrooms.
  • Some condos also benefit from private balconies, terraces or mezzanines with spiral staircases.
  • Rooftop terrace with lounge chairs, water feature and BBQ area
  • Landscaped inner courtyard


Located mere steps away from a multitude of practical services and public transports the St-Dominique also has the unique advantage of being within walking distance of:

  • The Quartier des Spectacles
  • The boutiques, restaurants, cafés, gourmet bistros and night clubs on St-Laurent Boulevard and St-Denis, Sherbrooke and Ste. Catherine Streets
  • The Quartier Latin Cinema
  • Theatres and concert venues
  • The plateau Mont-Royal
  • Chinatown

Report a mistaken information.

X
Our broker service can help you find a home that's right for you.

Real estate projects that do not subscribe to our service have their requests sent to our real estate brokers partners. Our brokers help our customers buy or sell their property in the most efficient way possible. Finally, remember that the broker is paid by the seller of the home.
Fill in the form
Home in the area

chevron-left down-text-arrow enveloppe enveloppe-unav facebook facebook-active favorite-checked favorite-heart googleplus googleplus-active informations-envoie instagram instagram-active mobile-close-icon mobile-menu-button mobile-search-icon more-relative partage pencil-edit phone-button phone-button-unav pinterest pinterest-active see-more-icon silo-communication-logo-long twitter twitter-active www www-unav youtube youtube-active gray-arrow gray-arrow gray-arrow fav-check-active fav-check-inactive connect-user fav-heart talkus icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-active icon-linkedin-active
VOS FAVORIS
S'IDENTIFIER
S'INSCRIRE
CONFIRMER
ENVOYER

St-Dominique

4.67/5 (3 votes)
Votez!
facade extérieure
OUPS! TOUT VENDU

St-Dominique

Le projet est vendu. Merci à tous, 

 

Le St-Dominique est un projet exclusif de condos-boutiques situé au cœur des quartiers les plus animés de Montréal. La rénovation et la construction du nouveau segment de cet édifice patrimonial est déjà en cours et le projet est vendu à 85%.

Érigé en 1894 et classé « édifice ayant une valeur patrimoniale exceptionnelle », le St-Dominique abritait autrefois la Brasserie Ekers. Avec sa finition en pierre magnifiquement restaurée, sa fenestration abondante et son entrée au design ancestral, le St-Dominique est un joyau architectural au cœur de la ville de Montréal.

Le projet offre des vues sur le centre-ville, le mont Royal, les édifices historiques du monastère du Bon-Pasteur ou sur la charmante cour intérieure paysagée.

Les condominiums St-Dominique proposent également :

  • Généreuse fenestration
  • Plafonds de 8 à 16 pieds
  • Finitions intérieures incluant des comptoirs de quartz, des armoires contemporaines aux teintes classiques, des planchers de bois d'ingénierie et de la céramique dans les salles de bain.
  • Certaines unités sont disponibles avec balcon, terrasse privée ou mezzanine avec escalier en colimaçon.
  • Toit-terrasse avec chaises longues, fontaine et aire de barbecue
  • Cour intérieure verdoyante

Description

<
Description complète

Adresse

Site web de ce projet immobilier

Promoteur(s)

Plans

Visite 3D

X
Notre service de courtiers experts peut vous aider à trouver une habitation à votre mesure.

Les projets immobiliers qui ne souscrivent pas à un abonnement voient leurs demandes d’information envoyées à nos courtiers immobiliers partenaires. Ainsi, nos courtiers aident nos usagers à acheter ou à vendre leur propriété de la façon la plus efficace qui soit. Enfin, n’oubliez pas que le courtier est rémunéré par le vendeur de l’habitation.
Remplir le formulaire

Signaler une information inexacte.

Habitations dans ce secteur