chevron-left down-text-arrow enveloppe enveloppe-unav facebook facebook-active favorite-checked favorite-heart googleplus googleplus-active informations-envoie instagram instagram-active mobile-close-icon mobile-menu-button mobile-search-icon more-relative partage pencil-edit phone-button phone-button-unav pinterest pinterest-active see-more-icon silo-communication-logo-long twitter twitter-active www www-unav youtube youtube-active gray-arrow gray-arrow gray-arrow fav-check-active fav-check-inactive connect-user fav-heart talkus icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-active icon-linkedin-active
LOGIN
YOUR FAVORITES
LOGIN
REGISTER
CONFIRM
SEND

Quartier A

  • Units for sale
  • Units for rent
0/5 (0 votes)
Vote!

Calculate the mortgage

X
WHOOPS! SOLD OUT
Description
Address
website
Plans
3D tour

Thanks to its prime location near: the subway station, the magnificent Angrignon park, downtown Montreal, shopping centres, and direct access to highway 20, the Quartier A project has become the perfect solution for you looking for a place to call home on the island of Montreal.

The exceptional architecture and surroundings make for a unique contemporary lifestyle within a multi-storey residential setting. The new Quartier A district calls upon urbanites seeking a unique contemporary way of life, while catering to modern-day families thanks to close proximity to every essential service. To top things off, experience a breathtaking view of downtown Montreal!

With you, we are reinventing the new La Salle of the XXIth century.

• Unit types: studio - 3 half - 4 half - 5 half - penthouse
• 9.5 to 10 foot ceilings for the penthouse
• Abundant fenestration
• Panoramic view

Report a mistaken information.

X
Our broker service can help you find a home that's right for you.

Real estate projects that do not subscribe to our service have their requests sent to our real estate brokers partners. Our brokers help our customers buy or sell their property in the most efficient way possible. Finally, remember that the broker is paid by the seller of the home.
Fill in the form
Home in the area

chevron-left down-text-arrow enveloppe enveloppe-unav facebook facebook-active favorite-checked favorite-heart googleplus googleplus-active informations-envoie instagram instagram-active mobile-close-icon mobile-menu-button mobile-search-icon more-relative partage pencil-edit phone-button phone-button-unav pinterest pinterest-active see-more-icon silo-communication-logo-long twitter twitter-active www www-unav youtube youtube-active gray-arrow gray-arrow gray-arrow fav-check-active fav-check-inactive connect-user fav-heart talkus icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-active icon-linkedin-active
VOS FAVORIS
S'IDENTIFIER
S'INSCRIRE
CONFIRMER
ENVOYER

Quartier A

0/5 (0 votes)
Votez!
OUPS! TOUT VENDU
Description
Adresse
Site web
Plans
Visite 3D

Fort d'atouts indéniables comme : la station de métro Angrignon, le magnifique parc Angrignon, l'accès direct à l'autoroute 20, la proximité du centre-ville et des centres commerciaux, le projet de condominiums du QuartierA est un incontournable pour vous qui désirez vivre sur l'île de Montréal.

Un milieu de vie de style contemporain et élégant avec un déploiement résidentiel en hauteur, porté par une architecture de grande qualité. Évoquant des styles de vie aux saveurs bien particulières, le Quartier A est une référence unique de développement résidentiel original au cœur de services essentiels pour toute la famille. En prime… une vue imprenable sur le centre-ville de Montréal.

Avec vous, nous réalisons le nouveau La Salle du XXIe siècle?!

• Types d'unités : studio - 3 et demi - 4 et demi - 5 et demi
• Plafonds de 9 pieds
• Penthouses plafonds de 12 pieds
• Grande fenestration
• Vue panoramique

Signaler une information inexacte.

X
Notre service de courtiers experts peut vous aider à trouver une habitation à votre mesure.

Les projets immobiliers qui ne souscrivent pas à un abonnement voient leurs demandes d’information envoyées à nos courtiers immobiliers partenaires. Ainsi, nos courtiers aident nos usagers à acheter ou à vendre leur propriété de la façon la plus efficace qui soit. Enfin, n’oubliez pas que le courtier est rémunéré par le vendeur de l’habitation.
Remplir le formulaire
Habitations dans ce secteur