chevron-left down-text-arrow enveloppe enveloppe-unav facebook facebook-active favorite-checked favorite-heart googleplus googleplus-active informations-envoie instagram instagram-active mobile-close-icon mobile-menu-button mobile-search-icon more-relative partage pencil-edit phone-button phone-button-unav pinterest pinterest-active see-more-icon silo-communication-logo-long twitter twitter-active www www-unav youtube youtube-active gray-arrow gray-arrow gray-arrow fav-check-active fav-check-inactive connect-user fav-heart talkus icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-active
LOGIN
Calculate Mortgage Payments
Price of property
Down payment
Mortgage amount
Interest rate (%)
Amortization (years)
Payment frequency
Calculate
Payment amount
YOUR FAVORITES
LOGIN
REGISTER
CONFIRM
SEND

Les Clos Prévostois

Rate this real estate project:
0/5 (0 votes)
Vote!

Les Clos Prévostois is a prestigious project in Prévost, in the Laurentians, It is located close to Saint-Sauveur and is just a few steps from downtown Saint-Jérôme and all the amenities of the town. It features bungalows with garages, luxury condos with elevators and garages, and three types of triplex models.

Villas and condos

An ideal concept for those who are retired and semi-retired, the villas and condos of Villas des Clos Prévostois are administered like a private club that offers its members an incredible amount of advantages and services.

These advantages include the reassuring presence of security guards, who safeguard the well-being of the residents and do maintenance on the premises. This will free you from all the maintenance work related to a property, allowing you to devote your time to hobbies and fun activities. Accordingly, the project will soon include a community centre with a grand hall, an exercise room and a heated outdoor pool.

For those who love nature, the P'tit Train du Nord trail passes close to the site, allowing you to go on splendid bike rides during summer, to do cross-country skiing during winter, and take beautiful walks all year long.

Built according to superior quality standards, the charming villas of this project are located on magnificent woodland lots. These stylish residences are perfect for those who want to benefit from the advantages of the project, while having their own private land.

As for the condos, the inside of the units offers you all the luxury and comfort you are looking for, and the buildings have elevators and a garage.

From $159,900
Find your mortgage here !
985, boul. du Clos-Prevostois Prevost (Laurentians) (187) 767-1444
Contact the sales office of Les Clos Prévostois

Name

E-Mail

Phone

Message

Send

Humm!

Only COLLECTION™ Projects receive your questions. Fill out this form, for free support with our collaborating real estate brokers.

Name

E-Mail

Phone

Message

Send
Location of this project
partners find your condo in montreal at Mondev

chevron-left down-text-arrow enveloppe enveloppe-unav facebook facebook-active favorite-checked favorite-heart googleplus googleplus-active informations-envoie instagram instagram-active mobile-close-icon mobile-menu-button mobile-search-icon more-relative partage pencil-edit phone-button phone-button-unav pinterest pinterest-active see-more-icon silo-communication-logo-long twitter twitter-active www www-unav youtube youtube-active gray-arrow gray-arrow gray-arrow fav-check-active fav-check-inactive connect-user fav-heart talkus icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-active
S'IDENTIFIER
Calcul des versements hypothécaires
Coût de la propriété
Mise de fonds
Montant de l'emprunt
Taux d'intêret (%)
Ammortissement (ans)
Fréquence des versements
Calculer
Montant des versements
VOS FAVORIS
S'IDENTIFIER
S'INSCRIRE
CONFIRMER
ENVOYER

Les Clos Prévostois

Évaluez ce projet immobilier:
0/5 (0 votes)
Voter!

Projet prestigieux à Prévost dans les Laurentides, les Clos Prévostois sont situés près de Saint-Sauveur et à quelques pas du centre-ville de Saint-Jérôme et de tous les services. Il compte des bungalows munis de garage, de luxueux condos avec ascenseurs et garages et trois modèles de triplex.

Villas et condos

Concept idéal pour retraités et semi-retraités, les villas et les condos des Clos Prévostois sont administrés tel un club privé offrant à ses membres une foule d'avantages et de services.

Parmi ces avantages, la présence rassurante d'un gardien de sécurité pour veiller au bien-être des résidents et à l'entretien des lieux. Vous serez libéré de tous les travaux d'entretien liés à une propriété et pourrez ainsi consacrer ce temps à des loisirs. À cet effet, le projet comprendra bientôt une villa communautaire qui abritera notamment un grand salon, une salle d'exercice et une piscine extérieure chauffée.

Pour les amoureux de la nature, la piste du P'tit Train du Nord passe à proximité du site, permettant d'effectuer de magnifiques promenades en vélo durant la belle saison, du ski de fond l'hiver et des randonnées pédestres en toute saison.

De qualité supérieure, les villas de charme de ce projet sont bâties sur de magnifiques terrains boisés. Ces résidences de style s'avèrent parfaites pour ceux qui souhaitent profiter des avantages du concept du projet tout en conservant un terrain privé.

Quant aux condos, l'intérieur des unités offre tout le luxe et le confort recherchés, alors que les bâtiments sont pourvus d'ascenseurs et d'un garage.

À partir de 159 900 $
Trouvez votre hypothèque ici!
985, boul. du Clos-Prevostois Prévost (Laurentides) (187) 767-1444
Contacter le bureau des ventes de Les Clos Prévostois

Nom

Courriel

Téléphone

Message

Envoyer

Humm!

Seuls Projets COLLECTION™ recoivent vos questions. Remplissez ce formulaire, pour un accompagnement gratuit avec nos courtiers collaborateurs.

Nom

Courriel

Téléphone

Message

Envoyer
Emplacement de ce projet
partenaires condos neufs à vendre près du métro Berri-Uquam