chevron-left down-text-arrow enveloppe enveloppe-unav facebook facebook-active favorite-checked favorite-heart googleplus googleplus-active informations-envoie instagram instagram-active mobile-close-icon mobile-menu-button mobile-search-icon more-relative partage pencil-edit phone-button phone-button-unav pinterest pinterest-active see-more-icon silo-communication-logo-long twitter twitter-active www www-unav youtube youtube-active gray-arrow gray-arrow gray-arrow fav-check-active fav-check-inactive connect-user fav-heart talkus icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-active icon-linkedin-active
LOGIN
YOUR FAVORITES
LOGIN
REGISTER
CONFIRM
SEND
Back to search
WHOOPS! SOLD OUT
Rate this real estate project
4/5 (2 votes)
Vote!

The Sofia on René-Lévesque, a residential project, offers modern and refined living spaces! Urban, contemporary by its design with special attention given to the quality of the finishings, The Sofia on René-Lévesque is a prestigious address and a new condominium development in Ville-Marie.
On a prime location, the project The Sofia on René-Lévesque offers 41 superb urban condos in wide array of sizes and prices. The project is located on boulevard René-Lévesque and at the corner of Amherst street, a testament to urban life at the heart of downtown Montreal, the business district, the quartier des spectacles, Old Montreal, public transportation, bicycle path, cafés, restaurants, stores and other delights of Montreal living . . . everything is within your reach at the heart of it all at The Sofia on René-Lévesque.
Rising above is a common rooftop terrace with spectacular views as well as a lounge with large windows and a two-sided fireplace that will delight your senses.

Calculate your mortgage here

Location of this project

1110, Boulevard René-Lévesque Est Ville-Marie (Montreal) (514) 273-5569
Contact the sales office of Le Sofia

Name

E-Mail

Phone

Message

This project is not in partnership with Montreal Guide Condo. … we will propose you a real estate broker
Contact the sales office of Le Sofia
partners Noir Collection exclusifs penthouses

chevron-left down-text-arrow enveloppe enveloppe-unav facebook facebook-active favorite-checked favorite-heart googleplus googleplus-active informations-envoie instagram instagram-active mobile-close-icon mobile-menu-button mobile-search-icon more-relative partage pencil-edit phone-button phone-button-unav pinterest pinterest-active see-more-icon silo-communication-logo-long twitter twitter-active www www-unav youtube youtube-active gray-arrow gray-arrow gray-arrow fav-check-active fav-check-inactive connect-user fav-heart talkus icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-active icon-linkedin-active
S'IDENTIFIER
VOS FAVORIS
S'IDENTIFIER
S'INSCRIRE
CONFIRMER
ENVOYER

Le Sofia

  • Unités en vente
  • Unités en location
4/5 (2 votes)
Voter!

Calculer l'hypothèque

X
OUPS! TOUT VENDU
Description
Adresse
Site web
Plans
Vidéo
Virtuelle

Les condos le Sofia sur René-Lévesque vous proposent des espaces de vie modernes et raffinés! Urbain, contemporain de par son design avec une touche particulière mise sur la qualité des finitions, le Sofia sur René-Lévesque est une adresse de prestige et un nouveau projet de condominiums neufs dans Ville-Marie.
Érigé sur un emplacement privilégié, ce bâtiment vous offre 41 superbes condos urbains dans une vaste gamme de grandeurs et de prix. Le projet est situé sur le boulevard René-Lévesque au coin de la rue Amherst, ce veut une ode à la vie urbaine au coeur du centre-ville de Montréal, du centre des affaires, du quartier des spectacles, du Vieux-Montréal, métro, piste cyclable, cafés, restos, boutiques et autres délices de la v ie montréalaise . . . tout est à votre portée au Sofia sur René -Lévesque.
En hauteur, une terrasse commune sur le toit avec vues spectaculaires et un lounge vitré avec foyer deux faces invitent vos sens! 

X
Notre service de courtiers experts peut vous aider à trouver une habitation à votre mesure.

Les projets immobiliers qui ne souscrivent pas à un abonnement voient leurs demandes d’information envoyées à nos courtiers immobiliers partenaires. Ainsi, nos courtiers aident nos usagers à acheter ou à vendre leur propriété de la façon la plus efficace qui soit. Enfin, n’oubliez pas que le courtier est rémunéré par le vendeur de l’habitation.
Remplir le formulaire