chevron-left down-text-arrow enveloppe enveloppe-unav facebook facebook-active favorite-checked favorite-heart googleplus googleplus-active informations-envoie instagram instagram-active mobile-close-icon mobile-menu-button mobile-search-icon more-relative partage pencil-edit phone-button phone-button-unav pinterest pinterest-active see-more-icon silo-communication-logo-long twitter twitter-active www www-unav youtube youtube-active gray-arrow gray-arrow gray-arrow fav-check-active fav-check-inactive connect-user fav-heart talkus icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-active icon-linkedin-active
LOGIN
YOUR FAVORITES
LOGIN
REGISTER
CONFIRM
SEND
|

Le Neuf Cents

4.22/5 (9 votes)
Vote!
Description
Contact
  • 90 units | 8 stories |
  • Studios, 1 to 4 bedrooms |
  • 580 to 930 square feet |
  • Move-in ready |

 

The new Le Neuf Cents is an eight-storey modern building located in downtown Montreal, in the Ville-Marie district. The luxurious brick building with its red-accented gray hues will stand on Saint-André Street, in the heart of the Ville-Marie district and its hectic action. The elegant architecture of the building will leave its mark by its class and refinement in this emerging district.Living in Ville-Marie makes it possible to participate fully in the neighborhood life that one finds there, from the pedestrian promenade to the various festivals, the neighborhood is bubbling and alive. Le Neuf Cents is a great place to stay when working in the city, including the CHUM which is less than 10 minutes walk.

 

The Olympia, the Cabaret Mado, the Grande Bibliothèque, the Théâtre Saint-Denis, the Salle Pierre-Mercure and the famous Montreal Jazz Festival are just a few steps away. On the other hand, restaurants and bars compete with originality to delight the hearts of residents of the borough. The Aréna Camilien Houde, the Éconofitness de Ville-Marie and the cycle paths strive to optimize the form and lifestyle of local people.

 

GOOD TO KNOW

  • Six appliances included
  • Air conditioning
  • Indoor parking
  • Lounge in common areas
  • Services included
  • Rooftop terrace

 

STEPS AWAY

  • Saint-Luc Hospital (CHUM)
  • Berri-UQAM metro station
  • UQAM
  • Place Émilie-Gamelin
  • 13 minutes from Parc Lafontaine

 

Complete Description
From $1,365 per month

Features of this project

Location of this project

VIDEO ON THIS PROJECT
Customers who have seen this real estate project have also seen these
partners La Tour Fides, live at the top Joia rental condos offer safe, comfortable and optimized living environments for an exceptional quality of life.

chevron-left down-text-arrow enveloppe enveloppe-unav facebook facebook-active favorite-checked favorite-heart googleplus googleplus-active informations-envoie instagram instagram-active mobile-close-icon mobile-menu-button mobile-search-icon more-relative partage pencil-edit phone-button phone-button-unav pinterest pinterest-active see-more-icon silo-communication-logo-long twitter twitter-active www www-unav youtube youtube-active gray-arrow gray-arrow gray-arrow fav-check-active fav-check-inactive connect-user fav-heart talkus icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-active icon-linkedin-active
S'IDENTIFIER
VOS FAVORIS
S'IDENTIFIER
S'INSCRIRE
CONFIRMER
ENVOYER
|

Le Neuf Cents

4.22/5 (9 votes)
Voter!
Description
Contact
  • 90 unités | 8 étages |
  • Studios, 1 à 4 chambres à coucher |
  • 580 à 930 pieds carrés |
  • Occupation immédiate |

 

Les appartements neufs Le Neuf Cents est un immeuble moderne de huit étages sis au centre-ville de Montréal. Le luxueux édifice de brique aux teintes grèges accentuées de rouge se dressera sur la rue Saint-André, en plein cœur du quartier Ville-Marie et de son action trépidante. L'architecture élégante du bâtiment laissera sa marque par sa classe et son raffinement dans ce quartier en émergence. Vivre dans Ville-Marie permet de participer pleinement à la vie de quartier que l'on y retrouve, de la promenade piétonnière estivale aux divers festivals, le quartier est bouillonnant et bien vivant. Le Neuf Cents est un lieu de résidence formidable quand on travaille en ville, entres autres au CHUM qui se trouve à moins de 10 minutes à pieds. 

 

L'Olympia, Le Cabaret Mado, La Grande Bibliothèque, le Théâtre Saint-Denis, la Salle Pierre-Mercure, sans oublier le célèbre Festival de Jazz de Montréal sont autant d'établissements et événements culturels qui se retrouvent à quelques pas. D'autre part, restaurants et bars rivalisent d'originalité pour ravir le cœur des résidents de l'arrondissement. L'Aréna Camilien Houde, l'Éconofitness de Ville-Marie et les pistes cyclables s'évertuent quant eux, à optimiser la forme et le style de vie des gens du quartier. 

 

BON À SAVOIR

  • Six électroménagers inclus
  • Climatisation
  • Stationnement intérieur
  • Salon dans les aires communes
  • Services inclus
  • Terrasse sur le toit

 

À QUELQUES PAS

  • Hôpital Saint-Luc (CHUM)
  • métro Berri-UQAM
  • UQAM 
  • Place Émilie-Gamelin
  • 13 minutes du Parc Lafontaine
     
Description complète
À partir de 1 365 $ par mois

Caractéristiques de ce projet

VIDÉO SUR CE PROJET
partenaires La tour Fides, vivre au sommet Espacia Maisons unifamiliales