chevron-left down-text-arrow enveloppe enveloppe-unav facebook facebook-active favorite-checked favorite-heart googleplus googleplus-active informations-envoie instagram instagram-active mobile-close-icon mobile-menu-button mobile-search-icon more-relative partage pencil-edit phone-button phone-button-unav pinterest pinterest-active see-more-icon silo-communication-logo-long twitter twitter-active www www-unav youtube youtube-active gray-arrow gray-arrow gray-arrow fav-check-active fav-check-inactive connect-user fav-heart talkus icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-active icon-linkedin-active
LOGIN
YOUR FAVORITES
LOGIN
REGISTER
CONFIRM
SEND
|

Le Cherbourg 2

5/5 (2 votes)
Vote!
INACTIVE LISTING
Description
Contact

Le Cherbourg 2 is a refined retirement house dedicated to dynamic retirees.

 

On the banks of the St. Lawrence River, in Brossard, standing proudly to the city, the new phase of Cherbourg 2 takes root on the bank to offer a lifestyle bathed in light and inimitable atmosphere of the river.

 

The new phase consists of ten floors and will have over 140 new apartments, most of which have stunning river views. The finishes are contemporary and of high quality. Various sizes are available, from studios to 4 1/2 with two bathrooms.

 

Designed for active retirees, retirement complexes Prével offer freedom, intimacy and sophistication you are looking for in a safe and comfortable environment. What makes the most of your retirement without worrying about anything. Living in homes of Prével Retreat is to provide daily contact in a friendly, caring environment where everything is at hand.

Complete Description
From $1,121
Calculate your mortgage here
Looking for a home in the area? Check out our list of nearby projects

Features

Location of this project

VIDEO ON THIS PROJECT
Looking for a home in the area? Check out our list of nearby projects
partners Imperia Condominiums

chevron-left down-text-arrow enveloppe enveloppe-unav facebook facebook-active favorite-checked favorite-heart googleplus googleplus-active informations-envoie instagram instagram-active mobile-close-icon mobile-menu-button mobile-search-icon more-relative partage pencil-edit phone-button phone-button-unav pinterest pinterest-active see-more-icon silo-communication-logo-long twitter twitter-active www www-unav youtube youtube-active gray-arrow gray-arrow gray-arrow fav-check-active fav-check-inactive connect-user fav-heart talkus icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-active icon-linkedin-active
S'IDENTIFIER
VOS FAVORIS
S'IDENTIFIER
S'INSCRIRE
CONFIRMER
ENVOYER
Retour aux résultats
FICHE INACTIVE
Évaluez ce projet immobilier
5/5 (2 votes)
Voter!

Le Cherbourg 2 est un résidence pour retraités qui s'adresse aux retraités dynamiques.

 

Sur les berges du fleuve Saint-Laurent, à Brossard, fièrement dressée vers la ville, la nouvelle phase du Cherbourg 2 prend racine sur la rive pour vous offrir un style de vie où règne une ambiance unique baignée par la lumière et l’atmosphère inimitable du fleuve.

 

La nouvelle phase constituée de dix étages comptera plus de 140 nouveaux appartements dont la majorité ont une vue imprenable sur le fleuve. Les finitions sont contemporaines et de grande qualité. Plusieurs grandeurs sont offertes, du studio au 4 1/2 avec deux salles de bain. 

 

Conçus pour les retraités actifs, les complexes de Prével Retraite offrent la liberté, l’intimité et le raffinement que vous recherchez, dans un un environnement sécuritaire et confortable. De quoi profiter au maximum de votre retraite sans vous soucier de rien. Habiter dans les résidences de Prével Retraite c’est s’offrir de côtoyer quotidiennement un personnel chaleureux et bienveillant dans un environnement où tout est à portée de main. 

À partir de 1 121 $
Calculez votre hypothèque ici!

Caractéristiques

Emplacement de ce projet

8400, rue Saint Charles, Brossard Brossard (Montérégie-Rive Sud) (450) 672-1444
Contactez le bureau des ventes de Le Cherbourg 2

Nom

Courriel

Téléphone

Message

Envoyer

Humm!
Seuls Projets COLLECTION™ recoivent vos questions. Remplissez ce formulaire, pour un accompagnement gratuit avec nos courtiers collaborateurs.

Nom

Courriel

Téléphone

Message

Envoyer
Contactez le bureau des ventes de Le Cherbourg 2
VIDÉO SUR CE PROJET
partenaires 1 Square Phillips sera la plus haute tour résidentielle de Montréal.