chevron-left down-text-arrow enveloppe enveloppe-unav facebook facebook-active favorite-checked favorite-heart googleplus googleplus-active informations-envoie instagram instagram-active mobile-close-icon mobile-menu-button mobile-search-icon more-relative partage pencil-edit phone-button phone-button-unav pinterest pinterest-active see-more-icon silo-communication-logo-long twitter twitter-active www www-unav youtube youtube-active gray-arrow gray-arrow gray-arrow fav-check-active fav-check-inactive connect-user fav-heart talkus icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-active icon-linkedin-active
LOGIN
YOUR FAVORITES
LOGIN
REGISTER
CONFIRM
SEND
Return to search
WHOOPS! SOLD OUT
Rate this real estate project
0/5 (0 votes)
Vote!

CIELO CONDOS Gouin Boulevard waterfront location overlooking Ile Menard provides a condo experience that embodies the true art of living.

From its modern minimalist lobby to its inspirational fitness/yoga facility, vast gardens and extraordinary exterior amenities, CIELO CONDOS is synonymous with living in balance, where lifestyle meets living in style.

CIELO CONDOS' four storeys will feature 60 condos built in 2 phases, ranging in size from 600 to over 1300 square feet. Each unit reflects urban design and modern lifestyle in a tranquil suburban surrounding that is second to none. Living at CIELO condos is easy and worry free. Each condo includes one interior garage space and a storage locker. The project also features a secured environment, a high-speed elevator, garbage chutes, and visitor parking.

Calculate your mortgage here

Location of this project

14407, rue Aumais Pierrefonds-Roxboro (Montreal) (514) 700-1088
Contact the sales office of Condos Cielo

Name

E-Mail

Phone

Message

Send

Humm!
Only COLLECTION™ Projects receive your questions. Fill out this form, for free support with our collaborating real estate brokers.

Name

E-Mail

Phone

Message

Send
Contact the sales office of Condos Cielo
partners Noir Collection exclusifs penthouses

chevron-left down-text-arrow enveloppe enveloppe-unav facebook facebook-active favorite-checked favorite-heart googleplus googleplus-active informations-envoie instagram instagram-active mobile-close-icon mobile-menu-button mobile-search-icon more-relative partage pencil-edit phone-button phone-button-unav pinterest pinterest-active see-more-icon silo-communication-logo-long twitter twitter-active www www-unav youtube youtube-active gray-arrow gray-arrow gray-arrow fav-check-active fav-check-inactive connect-user fav-heart talkus icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-active icon-linkedin-active
S'IDENTIFIER
VOS FAVORIS
S'IDENTIFIER
S'INSCRIRE
CONFIRMER
ENVOYER
Projet de
Groupe Vered

Condos Cielo

  • Unités en vente
  • Unités en location
0/5 (0 votes)
Voter!

Calculer l'hypothèque

X
OUPS! TOUT VENDU
Description
Adresse
Plans
Vidéo
Virtuelle

Le projet CONDOS CIELO, sur le Boulevard Gouin au bord de l'eau et s'élevant face à l'Ile Ménard, propose une nouvelle expérience de copropriété faisant rimer style de vie avec art de vivre.

Depuis ses espaces communs sans pareil, CONDOS CIELO est synonyme d'harmonie : un hall d'entrée moderne et minimaliste, une salle pour l'entrainement et le yoga donnant sur la nature environnante, des espaces communs uniques en leur genre mettant en valeur un magnifique jardin paysager.

Le projet CONDOS CIELO, qui sera réalisé en deux phases, consistera en 60 unités de copropriété résidentielles sur quatre étages; la superficie variera de 600 à plus de 1300 pieds carrés. Leur aménagement privilégiera un design urbain et moderne, s'harmonisant parfaitement à leur cadre paisible et verdoyant tout à fait remarquable. La vie au CIELO est empreinte de facilité et exempte de soucis. Chaque condo possède un espace de stationnement intérieur ainsi qu'un casier de rangement. Le bâtiment bénéficie également d'accès sécurisés, d'un ascenseur rapide, de chutes à déchets et d'un stationnement pour visiteurs.

X
Notre service de courtiers experts peut vous aider à trouver une habitation à votre mesure.

Les projets immobiliers qui ne souscrivent pas à un abonnement voient leurs demandes d’information envoyées à nos courtiers immobiliers partenaires. Ainsi, nos courtiers aident nos usagers à acheter ou à vendre leur propriété de la façon la plus efficace qui soit. Enfin, n’oubliez pas que le courtier est rémunéré par le vendeur de l’habitation.
Remplir le formulaire