chevron-left down-text-arrow enveloppe enveloppe-unav facebook facebook-active favorite-checked favorite-heart googleplus googleplus-active informations-envoie instagram instagram-active mobile-close-icon mobile-menu-button mobile-search-icon more-relative partage pencil-edit phone-button phone-button-unav pinterest pinterest-active see-more-icon silo-communication-logo-long twitter twitter-active www www-unav youtube youtube-active gray-arrow gray-arrow gray-arrow fav-check-active fav-check-inactive connect-user fav-heart talkus icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-active icon-linkedin-active
LOGIN
YOUR FAVORITES
LOGIN
REGISTER
CONFIRM
SEND

Condo Curatteau

  • Units for sale
  • Units for rent
0/5 (0 votes)
Vote!

Calculate the mortgage

X
WHOOPS! SOLD OUT
Description
Address
website
Plans
Video
Virtual

Condo Curatteau is a project composed of 29 condos of superior quality located in a residential area of the Mercier–Hochelaga-Maisonneuve area, in Montreal. A few steps away from all the necessary services, the complex has the perk of being accessible via the Bellerive bike path, bordering the Saint-Laurent river.

 

The units offered contain from one to three bedrooms, and some are equipped with a mezzanine. Designed with exterior and interior elevators by Bâtiments Pro, a prestigious entrepreneur, this building is accessible for persons with limited mobility. 

Report a mistaken information.

X
Our broker service can help you find a home that's right for you.

Real estate projects that do not subscribe to our service have their requests sent to our real estate brokers partners. Our brokers help our customers buy or sell their property in the most efficient way possible. Finally, remember that the broker is paid by the seller of the home.
Fill in the form
Home in the area

chevron-left down-text-arrow enveloppe enveloppe-unav facebook facebook-active favorite-checked favorite-heart googleplus googleplus-active informations-envoie instagram instagram-active mobile-close-icon mobile-menu-button mobile-search-icon more-relative partage pencil-edit phone-button phone-button-unav pinterest pinterest-active see-more-icon silo-communication-logo-long twitter twitter-active www www-unav youtube youtube-active gray-arrow gray-arrow gray-arrow fav-check-active fav-check-inactive connect-user fav-heart talkus icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-active icon-linkedin-active
VOS FAVORIS
S'IDENTIFIER
S'INSCRIRE
CONFIRMER
ENVOYER

Condo Curatteau

0/5 (0 votes)
Votez!
OUPS! TOUT VENDU
Description
Adresse
Site web
Plans
Visite 3D

Condo Curatteau est un projet proposant 29 condos de qualité supérieure situés dans un secteur résidentiel de l'arrondissement Mercier–Hochelaga-Maisonneuve, à Montréal. À proximité de tous les services et commodités nécessaires, le complexe se trouve à quelques minutes de la piste cyclable Bellerive, qui longe le Saint-Laurent. 

 

Les unités offertes comportent d'une à trois chambres, et certaines sont également munies d'une mezzanine. Équipé d'ascenseurs extérieurs et intérieurs, le bâtiment conçu par le maître d'oeuvre Bâtiments Pro, un entrepreneur de renom, est facile d'accès pour les personnes à mobilité réduite.

Signaler une information inexacte.

X
Notre service de courtiers experts peut vous aider à trouver une habitation à votre mesure.

Les projets immobiliers qui ne souscrivent pas à un abonnement voient leurs demandes d’information envoyées à nos courtiers immobiliers partenaires. Ainsi, nos courtiers aident nos usagers à acheter ou à vendre leur propriété de la façon la plus efficace qui soit. Enfin, n’oubliez pas que le courtier est rémunéré par le vendeur de l’habitation.
Remplir le formulaire
Habitations dans ce secteur