chevron-left down-text-arrow enveloppe enveloppe-unav facebook facebook-active favorite-checked favorite-heart googleplus googleplus-active informations-envoie instagram instagram-active mobile-close-icon mobile-menu-button mobile-search-icon more-relative partage pencil-edit phone-button phone-button-unav pinterest pinterest-active see-more-icon silo-communication-logo-long twitter twitter-active www www-unav youtube youtube-active gray-arrow gray-arrow gray-arrow fav-check-active fav-check-inactive connect-user fav-heart talkus icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-active icon-linkedin-active
LOGIN
YOUR FAVORITES
LOGIN
REGISTER
CONFIRM
SEND

Cité Angus II

  • Units for sale
  • Units for rent
5/5 (10 votes)
Vote!

Calculate the mortgage

X
Cité Angus II 3d rendering
WHOOPS! SOLD OUT
Description
Address
website
Plans
Video
Virtual
  • 88 units | 6 stories |
  • 1 to 3 bedrooms |
  • 637 to 1,300 square feet |

 

Cité Angus II is an eco-friendly and elegant condo concept located in the heart of Montréal’s Rosemont district. This real estate project with its unique characteristics offers 88 units accessible via a monumental spiral staircase. Every unit features and abundance of natural lighting and a spectacular view of nature and the city. The is eco-building is part of a brand-new sustainable neighbourhood with numerous green spaces.  

  

SPECIFICATIONS

  • Spacious units, up to 3 bedrooms
  • Large fenestration
  • Concrete structure 
  • Monumental outdoor staircase
  • Balcony, terraces ranging from 100 to 650 sq. ft. 
  • Indoor parking for cars and bicycles
  • LEED-ND Platinum certified eco-neighbourhood facing Jean-Duceppe park
  • 25% green spaces and pedestrian main street

 

DESCRIPTION

Technopôle Angus—it’s so much more than a neighbourhood—it’s an urban village in the making. Cité Angus offers families serene, urban living. Featuring superb common areas and lots of green spaces, Cité Angus offers a safe and comfortable space for both young and old. Numerous businesses and services are accessible on foot—accentuating its community feel. A project that perfectly suits Rosemont-La Petite-Patrie: trendy and family oriented.   

 

GOOD TO KNOW

Cité Angus is Quebec’s first LEED-ND Platinum certified mixed-use green neighbourhood. Facing Jean-Duceppe park, this eco-neighbourhood takes on an urban-village feel; businesses and residents share a dynamic, eco-friendly and welcoming living space inspired by the latest in sustainable and environmental urbanism strategies. The site features two bike paths, a BIXI station, Communauto carsharing, eight electric vehicle charging stations and underground parking. 

 

STEPS AWAY

This exceptional Technopôle Angus community is in the heart of the vibrant Rosemont-La Petite-Patrie neighbourhood.  An ideal location for residents to quickly access key sights: Mount Royal Park, Downtown, the Olympic Park, etc. Runners, yogis and cyclists will love the nearby parks—Jean-Duceppe, Maisonneuve and du Pélican. And foodies will relish the butcher shops, cheese shops and numerous quaint restaurants: Café Station W, Magnolia, Mamie Clafoutis, Pizzéria no.900 and, for some fine dining, Hoogan et Beaufort, among Quebec’s top restaurants. 

 

SALES OFFICE 

2600, rue William-Tremblay, #118

 

Report a mistaken information.

X
Our broker service can help you find a home that's right for you.

Real estate projects that do not subscribe to our service have their requests sent to our real estate brokers partners. Our brokers help our customers buy or sell their property in the most efficient way possible. Finally, remember that the broker is paid by the seller of the home.
Fill in the form
Home in the area

chevron-left down-text-arrow enveloppe enveloppe-unav facebook facebook-active favorite-checked favorite-heart googleplus googleplus-active informations-envoie instagram instagram-active mobile-close-icon mobile-menu-button mobile-search-icon more-relative partage pencil-edit phone-button phone-button-unav pinterest pinterest-active see-more-icon silo-communication-logo-long twitter twitter-active www www-unav youtube youtube-active gray-arrow gray-arrow gray-arrow fav-check-active fav-check-inactive connect-user fav-heart talkus icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-active icon-linkedin-active
S'IDENTIFIER
VOS FAVORIS
S'IDENTIFIER
S'INSCRIRE
CONFIRMER
ENVOYER
|

Cité Angus II

5/5 (7 votes)
Voter!
Perspective de Cité Angus II
Salon du projet Cité Angus
Bootstrap Slider
Description
Contact

Cité Angus II est un concept d'écocondo vert et audacieux situé au cœur de l'arrondissement Rosemont de Montréal. Le projet immobilier propose 88 uniteés aux caractéristiques uniques, desservies par un escalier monumental. Les unités offrent une luminosité naturelle exceptionnelle et une vue spectaculaire sur la ville et la nature. Le bâtiment écoénergétique se situe dans un écoquartier tout neuf avec de nombreux espaces verts. 

 

UNITÉS

  • 88 unités | 6 étages
  • 1 à 3 chambres à coucher
  • 637 à 1 300 pieds carrés

 

SPÉCIFICATIONS

  • Vastes unités jusqu’à trois chambres 
  • Large fenestration 
  • Structure de béton 
  • Escalier extérieur monumental 
  • Balcons terrasses de 100 à 650 pieds carrés
  • Stationnement intérieur pour voitures et vélos 
  • Écoquartier certifié LEED ND platine face au parc Jean-Duceppe 
  • 25% d’espaces verts + rue principale piétonne 

 

DESCRIPTION

Technopôle Angus est bien plus qu’un quartier, c’est un village urbain en devenir. Le projet Cité Angus offre aux familles cette vie à la fois urbaine et paisible. Avec de superbes espaces communs et la grande place accordée à nature, Cité Angus offre un milieu de vie sécuritaire et agréable aux petits comme aux grands. Les nombreux commerces et services à proximité sont accessible à pied et favorisent l’esprit de quartier. Un quartier à l’image de Rosemont-Petite-Patrie: Familial et tendance.

 

BONS À SAVOIR

Cité Angus est le premier écoquartier mixte certifié LEED ND Platine au Québec. Implanté face au parc Jean-Duceppe, l’écoquartier prend la forme d’un village urbain où entreprises et résidents partagent un milieu de vie dynamique, écologique et accueillant inspiré des techniques les plus poussées en matière d’urbanisme durable et d’environnement. Le site est desservi par deux pistes cyclables, une station BIXI, les services d’autopartage de Communauto et huit bornes de recharge pour voitures électriques, en plus du stationnement souterrain. 

 

À QUELQUES PAS

Au cœur de l’effervescence typique de Rosemont-La Petite-Patrie, vous trouverez le quartier unique du Technopôle Angus. Sa localisation privilégiée permet de joindre rapidement tous les lieux d’intérêts en quelques minutes : Mont-Royal, centre-ville, parc Olympique, etc. Les amateurs de course à pied, de yoga et de vélo profitent des beautés des parcs Jean-Duceppe, Maisonneuve et du Pélican. Sans oublier les amateurs de bonne table! Boucherie, fromagerie et poissonnerie vous proposent des produits locaux au fil des saisons et des arrivages. Enfin, il y a de nombreux restaurants sympas: Café Station W, Magnolia, Mamie Clafoutis, Pizzéria no.900 et le gastronomique Hoogan et Beaufort, une des meilleures tables du Québec. 

 

BUREAU DES VENTES 

2600, rue William-Tremblay, bureau 118

 

Description complète
À partir de 267 421 $
Calculer votre hypothèque ici!

Caractéristiques

Emplacement de ce projet

4220 rue Augustin-Frigon Rosemont-La Petite-Patrie (Montreal)
Projets immobiliers suggérés pour vous
partenaires Le projet immobilier Alvéo à Mirabel se distingue par son aspect « tout inclus ».