chevron-left down-text-arrow enveloppe enveloppe-unav facebook facebook-active favorite-checked favorite-heart googleplus googleplus-active informations-envoie instagram instagram-active mobile-close-icon mobile-menu-button mobile-search-icon more-relative partage pencil-edit phone-button phone-button-unav pinterest pinterest-active see-more-icon silo-communication-logo-long twitter twitter-active www www-unav youtube youtube-active gray-arrow gray-arrow gray-arrow fav-check-active fav-check-inactive connect-user fav-heart talkus icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-active icon-linkedin-active
LOGIN
YOUR FAVORITES
LOGIN
REGISTER
CONFIRM
SEND
Return to search
Outside view of the building
INACTIVE LISTING
Rate this real estate project
5/5 (2 votes)
Vote!

The project is sold out, thank you.

 

Converting an impressive heritage building from 1921 resulted in Castelnau Phase I. The other three phases are new concrete buildings displaying a contemporary architectural style. Located in the Villeray district of Montreal, once completed, the project will consist of 400 condominiums with an innovative design. Available for immediate occupancy, Phase III of the project has only one unit, a penthouse, remaining.


Near Jarry Park, surrounded by landscaped areas, the project offers units with exceptional views, such as studios, condominiums and penthouses. The living areas, ranging from 1 to 3 bedrooms, will feature fine materials, including quartz countertops, engineered wood floors, and cabinets with contemporary design. Underground parking.
 
Residents of the four phases have access to a range of services and common areas, including:

  • Outdoor areas landscaped with walkways and fountain
  • Two exercise rooms with modern equipment
  • An area for yoga and Pilates
  • Sauna
  • Spa

 
Located within walking distance of Jean-Talon Market and Little Italy, The Castelnau project is also within walking distance of countless practical services, restaurants and cafes, and allows easy access to major highways and public transportation.

From $259,980
Calculate your mortgage here

Features

Location of this project

7410, boul. St-Laurent Villeray-Saint-Michel-Parc-Extension (Montreal) (514) 962-0390
Contact the sales office of Castelnau Phase III

Name

E-Mail

Phone

Message

Send

Humm!
Only COLLECTION™ Projects receive your questions. Fill out this form, for free support with our collaborating real estate brokers.

Name

E-Mail

Phone

Message

Send
Contact the sales office of Castelnau Phase III
partners Noir Collection exclusifs penthouses

chevron-left down-text-arrow enveloppe enveloppe-unav facebook facebook-active favorite-checked favorite-heart googleplus googleplus-active informations-envoie instagram instagram-active mobile-close-icon mobile-menu-button mobile-search-icon more-relative partage pencil-edit phone-button phone-button-unav pinterest pinterest-active see-more-icon silo-communication-logo-long twitter twitter-active www www-unav youtube youtube-active gray-arrow gray-arrow gray-arrow fav-check-active fav-check-inactive connect-user fav-heart talkus icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-active icon-linkedin-active
S'IDENTIFIER
VOS FAVORIS
S'IDENTIFIER
S'INSCRIRE
CONFIRMER
ENVOYER
|

Castelnau Phase III

5/5 (2 votes)
Voter!
Facade de la phase une du projet en brique et quelques arbres
FICHE INACTIVE
Description
Contact

Le projet est vendu, merci.

 

La conversion d’un impressionnant bâtiment patrimonial datant de 1921 a donné lieu à Castelnau Phase I. Les trois autres phases sont de nouvelles constructions en béton, exhibant une architecture contemporaine. Situé dans le quartier Villeray à Montréal, une fois terminé, le projet sera composé d’environ 400 condominiums au design novateur. Disponibles pour occupation immédiate, les Phase I-II-III du projet sont déjà vendues à plus de 95%.

 

Près du parc Jarry et entouré d’espaces verts aménagés, le projet offre des unités aux vues exceptionnelles, tels que studios, condos et penthouses. Les espaces de vie,  allant de 1 à 3 chambres à coucher, bénéficieront d’un espace extérieur privé et seront dotées de matériaux raffinés, dont des comptoirs de quartz, des planchers en bois d’ingénierie, et des armoires au design contemporain. Électroménagers intégrés ou encastrés selon le type d’unité. Stationnement souterrain.

 

Les résidents des quatre phases ont accès à une gamme de services et d'aires communes, y compris :

  • Espaces extérieurs aménagés avec allées piétonnières et fontaine
  • Deux salles d'exercice avec appareils modernes
  • Une aire pour le yoga et le Pilates
  • Un sauna
  • Un spa

 

Situé à distance de marche du marché Jean-Talon et de la Petite Italie, le projet Castelnau est également à quelques pas d’innombrables services pratiques, de restaurants et cafés, et permet un accès facile aux grands axes routiers et aux transports en commun.

Description complète
À partir de 259 980 $
Calculer votre hypothèque ici!
Toujours à la recherche d'une habitation dans ce secteur? Regardez notre liste de projets à proximité

Caractéristiques

Emplacement de ce projet

Toujours à la recherche d'une habitation dans ce secteur? Regardez notre liste de projets à proximité
partenaires Le projet immobilier Alvéo à Mirabel se distingue par son aspect « tout inclus ».