chevron-left down-text-arrow enveloppe enveloppe-unav facebook facebook-active favorite-checked favorite-heart googleplus googleplus-active informations-envoie instagram instagram-active mobile-close-icon mobile-menu-button mobile-search-icon more-relative partage pencil-edit phone-button phone-button-unav pinterest pinterest-active see-more-icon silo-communication-logo-long twitter twitter-active www www-unav youtube youtube-active gray-arrow gray-arrow gray-arrow fav-check-active fav-check-inactive connect-user fav-heart talkus icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-active icon-linkedin-active
LOGIN
YOUR FAVORITES
LOGIN
REGISTER
CONFIRM
SEND
Back to search
Outside view of the project
WHOOPS! SOLD OUT
Rate this real estate project
4.14/5 (7 votes)
Vote!

Only 3 condos left! Beaumont is under construction! A new lifestyle in the neighbourhood. As the first residential project of its scale in the borough of Notre-Dame-de-Grâce, The Beaumont will feature a residential component and a commercial component that will include an IGA grocery store. The real estate project presents an architecture in harmony with the local urban landscape, while expressing a decidedly contemporary distinct style.

 

SPECIFICATIONS

  • Large windows
  • High exposed concrete ceilings
  • Refined interior finishes that include quartz countertops, engineered wood floors, contemporary cabinetry in classic colours and ceramics in the bathrooms.
  • Private outdoor space for each unit: balcony, terrace or courtyard garden level
  • Underground parking
  • Engineered prefinished wood flooring in a selection of colors with an acoustic underlay
  • Contemporary designed cabinetry and island counter in select units
  • Stainless steel under-mount sink and designer faucet
  • Sleek Euro style appliances, including a dishwasher, fridge, hood fan, and cooktop
  • Contemporary designed lower cabinets, single or double vanity
  • Wall and floor tiles in the bathrooms
  • Terrace offering BBQ, relaxed seating areas and a welcoming landscaped space
  • Gym outfitted with the latest exercise equipment


DESCRIPTION

Thanks to the height of the towers as well as generous windows, The Beaumont will offer unobstructed panoramic views. These impressive views will extend as far as the St. Lawrence River and Lake St. Louis as well as Mount Royal, St. Joseph's Oratory and even the Laurentians to the north.

The residents of the Beaumont will enjoy a privileged location, bordering one of the most important arteries of the neighbourhood: Cote-Saint-Luc Road. Notre-Dame-de-Grâce is highly valued for its quality of life as a neighbourhood known for its tree-lined streets and for its many large parks. Its proximity to Monkland Avenue, Queen Mary Road and Sherbrooke Street will allow residents to enjoy the attractions of the surrounding area on foot or by bike. Just a short walk from several bus stops, leading directly downtown or to metro stations, residents can also choose to walk the short distance, less than ten minutes, to the Villa-Maria Metro station or to the Snowdon Metro station.

 

2 bedrooms starting from $345,000

 

Sales gallery

5511, Monkland Avenue
 

Monday to Thursday 12:00 to 7:00 pm
Saturday and Sunday 12:00 to 5:00 pm
Friday by appointment only 

 

Calculate your mortgage here

Features

Location of this project

5515, chemin de la Côte-St-Luc Cote-des-Neiges-Notre-Dame-de-Grace (Montreal) (514) 800-6841
Contact the sales office of Le Beaumont NDG

Name

E-Mail

Phone

Message

Send

Humm!
Only COLLECTION™ Projects receive your questions. Fill out this form, for free support with our collaborating real estate brokers.

Name

E-Mail

Phone

Message

Send
Contact the sales office of Le Beaumont NDG
VIDEO ON THIS PROJECT
partners Noir Collection exclusifs penthouses

chevron-left down-text-arrow enveloppe enveloppe-unav facebook facebook-active favorite-checked favorite-heart googleplus googleplus-active informations-envoie instagram instagram-active mobile-close-icon mobile-menu-button mobile-search-icon more-relative partage pencil-edit phone-button phone-button-unav pinterest pinterest-active see-more-icon silo-communication-logo-long twitter twitter-active www www-unav youtube youtube-active gray-arrow gray-arrow gray-arrow fav-check-active fav-check-inactive connect-user fav-heart talkus icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-active icon-linkedin-active
S'IDENTIFIER
VOS FAVORIS
S'IDENTIFIER
S'INSCRIRE
CONFIRMER
ENVOYER
Retour aux résultats
Vue extérieure du bâtiment avec voitures
OUPS! TOUT VENDU
Évaluez ce projet immobilier
4.14/5 (7 votes)
Voter!

Plus que 3 unités! Le projet immobilier Beaumont est en construction! Premier projet résidentiel de cette envergure dans l'arrondissement Notre-Dame-de-Grâce, le Beaumont sera caractérisé par un volet résidentiel et un volet commercial, qui accueillera notamment une épicerie IGA au rez-de-chaussée. Le projet présente une architecture en harmonie avec le paysage urbain local, tout en manifestant son style distinct et contemporain.

 

SPÉCIFICATIONS

  • Immense fenestration
  • Hauts plafonds en béton
  • Finitions intérieures de qualité incluant des comptoirs de quartz, des armoires contemporaines aux teintes classiques, des planchers de bois d'ingénierie et de la céramique dans les salles de bain.
  • Espace extérieur privé pour chaque unité : balcon, terrasse ou cour niveau jardin
  • Stationnement souterrain
  • Planchers en bois d’ingénierie, couleur et membrane accoustique selon les choix disponibles
  • Ensemble d’armoires au design épuré et îlots de cuisine dans certaines unités
  • Ensemble d’électroménagers de style européen : frigo, four, plaque de cuisson, lave-vaisselle et hotte
  • Meuble-lavabo dans la salle de bain avec armoires inférieures au design contemporain
  • Céramique pour les salles de bain
  • Toilette à double chasse d’eau
  • Terrasse aménagée avec barbecues, aires de détente et jardin
  • Salle d'entraînement munie d'équipements modernes

 

DESCRIPTION

Grâce à la hauteur des tours et à une fenestration généreuse, le Beaumont proposera des vues panoramiques dégagées. Celles-ci s'étendront aussi loin que le fleuve Saint-Laurent et le lac St-Louis de même que le mont Royal, l'Oratoire Saint-Joseph et les Laurentides au nord. Situé près de nombreux parcs, le Beaumont bénéficie d'un emplacement de choix, en bordure d'une des artères les plus importantes du quartier : le chemin de la Côte-Saint-Luc. Le quartier est prisé pour sa qualité de vie et son charme unique, notamment pour ses rues bordées d'arbres et pour ses vastes espaces verts. De plus, sa proximité avec l'avenue Monkland, le chemin Queen-Mary et la rue Sherbrooke permettra aux résidents de profiter des attraits des environs à pied ou en vélo. À seulement quelques pas de plusieurs arrêts d'autobus, menant directement au centre-ville ou aux stations de métro, les résidents pourront également choisir de marcher la courte distance, moins de dix minutes à pied, jusqu'à la station de Métro Villa-Maria ou la station Snowdon.

 

2 chambres à coucher à partir de 345 000$

 

Bureau des ventes

5511, avenue de Monkland

 

Lundi au jeudi 12 h à 19 h
Samedi et dimanche 12 h à 17 h
Vendredi sur rendez-vous seulement

 

 

Caractéristiques

Emplacement de ce projet

5515, chemin de la Côte-St-Luc Côte-des-Neiges-Notre-Dame-de-Grâce (Montreal) (514) 800-6841
Contactez le bureau des ventes de Le Beaumont NDG

Nom

Courriel

Téléphone

Message

Envoyer

Humm!
Seuls Projets COLLECTION™ recoivent vos questions. Remplissez ce formulaire, pour un accompagnement gratuit avec nos courtiers collaborateurs.

Nom

Courriel

Téléphone

Message

Envoyer
Contactez le bureau des ventes de Le Beaumont NDG
VIDÉO SUR CE PROJET
partenaires condos neufs à vendre près du métro Berri-Uquam