chevron-left down-text-arrow enveloppe enveloppe-unav facebook facebook-active favorite-checked favorite-heart googleplus googleplus-active informations-envoie instagram instagram-active mobile-close-icon mobile-menu-button mobile-search-icon more-relative partage pencil-edit phone-button phone-button-unav pinterest pinterest-active see-more-icon silo-communication-logo-long twitter twitter-active www www-unav youtube youtube-active gray-arrow gray-arrow gray-arrow fav-check-active fav-check-inactive connect-user fav-heart talkus icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-active icon-linkedin-active
YOUR FAVORITES
LOGIN
REGISTER
CONFIRM
SEND

3430 Masson

4.5/5 (4 votes)
Vote!
3d rendering 3430 masson
WHOOPS! SOLD OUT
Description
Address
website
Plans
3D tour

Condos 3430 Masson is a human scale condo project located in the picturesque Rosemont neighbourhood. The three-storey project will consist of 40 units, promoting good neighbourship and speed of construction. The third floor will offer units with mezzanine and roof terrace.

 

The Rosemont district is in full expansion, living there is a quality of life that gives way to the family while having access to urban fever. The emergence of this Montreal neighbourhood gives way to streets with mature trees, local shops and numerous urban parks.

 

Adjacent to the 3430 Masson project is Parc Lafond with its playgrounds, its paddling pool and its soccer fields. The Botanical Garden and Olympic Stadium are just a few strides away, enabling both natural experiences with the Insectarium and the many trails and an experience for sports enthusiasts with the Stadium gymnasium and sporting events. At two corners of the streets to the north, Collège Rosemont is an institution where young and old can perfect the cultural and sporting form ...

 

 

UNITS 

  • 40 units | 3 stories
  • 1 to 2 bedrooms
  • 570 to 960 SqFt
  • From $337 SqFt

 

GOOD TO KNOW

  • Air conditioning
  • Indoor parking

 

STEPS AWAY

  • Botanical Garden
  • Olympic Stadium
  • Étienne-Desmarteau Arena
  • Groceries

Report a mistaken information.

X
Our broker service can help you find a home that's right for you.

Real estate projects that do not subscribe to our service have their requests sent to our real estate brokers partners. Our brokers help our customers buy or sell their property in the most efficient way possible. Finally, remember that the broker is paid by the seller of the home.
Fill in the form
Home in the area

chevron-left down-text-arrow enveloppe enveloppe-unav facebook facebook-active favorite-checked favorite-heart googleplus googleplus-active informations-envoie instagram instagram-active mobile-close-icon mobile-menu-button mobile-search-icon more-relative partage pencil-edit phone-button phone-button-unav pinterest pinterest-active see-more-icon silo-communication-logo-long twitter twitter-active www www-unav youtube youtube-active gray-arrow gray-arrow gray-arrow fav-check-active fav-check-inactive connect-user fav-heart talkus icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-active
S'IDENTIFIER
Calcul des versements hypothécaires
Coût de la propriété
Mise de fonds
Montant de l'emprunt
Taux d'intêret (%)
Ammortissement (ans)
Fréquence des versements
Calculer
Montant des versements
VOS FAVORIS
S'IDENTIFIER
S'INSCRIRE
CONFIRMER
ENVOYER
condos 3430 masson perspective
Bootstrap Slider
Évaluez ce projet immobilier
Score 5/5 (2 votes)
Voter!

Condos 3430 Masson est un projet de condo à échelle humaine situé dans le pittoresque quartier Rosemont. Le projet de trois étages comptera 40 unités, favorisant le bon voisinage et la rapidité de la réalisation. Le troisième étage proposera des unités avec mezzanine et terrasse sur le toit. 

 

Le quartier Rosemont est en pleine expansion, y habiter c'est s'offrir une qualité de vie qui fait place à la famille tout en ayant accès à la fièvre urbaine. L'émergence de ce quartier montréalais laisse place aux rue avec des arbres matures, aux commerces de proximité, aux nombreux parcs urbains.

 

Adjacent au projet 3430 Masson, on retrouve le Parc Lafond avec ses aires de jeux, sa pataugeoire et ses terrains de soccer. À quelques enjambées s'ouvre l'univers du Jardin Botanique et du Stade Olympique qui permettent à la fois des expériences naturelles avec l'Insectarium et les nombreux sentiers et une expérience pour les sportifs avec le gym du Stade et les événements sportifs. À deux coins de rues au nord, le Collège Rosemont est une institution où jeunes et plus vieux pourront parfaire la forme culturelle et sportive...

 

BON À SAVOIR

  • Climatisation
  • Stationnement intérieur
  • Occupation juillet 2018

 

À QUELQUES PAS

  • Jardin Botanique de Montréal
  • Stade Olympique
  • Aréna Étienne-Desmarteau
  • Super marché
     
  • une chambre: 180 900 $
  • deux chambres: 245 900 $
À partir de 180 900 $

Caractéristiques

3430 Masson Rosemont-La Petite-Patrie (Montreal) (514) 998-1514
Contacter le bureau des ventes de 3430 Masson
VIDÉO SUR CE PROJET
partenaires DevMcGill vous offre une promo par jour pour noël